Following a successful year touring Love Is Magic, his critically-acclaimed fourth solo album, JOHN GRANT has today announced news of a May UK tour performing as a duo with his long-time piano player Chris Pemberton. For these dates Grant will be taking a stripped-back approach, performing classics from across his career on just piano and keys. The tour also marks the ten year anniversary of his celebrated debut solo LP Queen Of Denmark. Ahead of the ten dates in May Grant also has two recently announced London and Brighton shows performing in the same format, both of which have long since sold out. Upcoming UK live dates below:

Tuesday 28th January – Brighton – Attenborough Centre For The Creative Arts *(SOLD OUT!)*

Wednesday 29th January – London – Roundhouse *(SOLD OUT!)*

Monday 4th May – Cardiff – New Theatre

Wedneday 6th May – Bexhill – De La Warr Pavillon

Thursday 7th May – London – Alexandra Palace Theatre

Friday 8th May – Great Yarmouth – Hippodrome Circus

Sunday 10th May – Coventry – Warwick Arts Centre

Wednesday 13th May – Gateshead – Sage Gateshead

Thursday 14th May – Edinburgh – Festival Theatre

Saturday 16th May – Bath – The Forum

Sunday 17th May – Manchester – RNCM Theatre

Tuesday 19th May – Dublin – National Concert Hall

 

For more info contact:

Duncan Jordan @ Bella Union

Tel: 07866 758952

www.bellaunion.com