Available to order now

‘Love Is Magic’ the new album from John Grant is out 12th October on Bella Union (World excl. U.S. & Canada) and Partisan (U.S. & Canada) and LADA (Iceland). Available on digital download, LP and CD in Deluxe(blue), Limited Edition(glittery) and in white.

Love Is Magic tracklist:
1. Metamorphosis
2. Love Is Magic
3. Tempest
4. Preppy Boy
5. Smug Cunt
6. He’s Got His Mother’s Hips
7. Diet Gum
8. Is He Strange
9. The Common Snipe
10. Touch And Go
Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music Buy

Love is Magic

Release Date : October 12, 2018
Artist : John Grant
Format : Vinyl