With the new album Love Is Magic due out 12th October via Bella Union, JOHN GRANT has announced a new UK tour for 2019 plus added extra dates in Europe this year. See details below..

*Tickets go on sale on Friday 7th September

New dates for Europe 2018:

Saturday 17th Nov – Italy – Milan – Magazzini Generali tickets

Tuesday 20th Nov – Netherlands – Utrecht – TivoliVrendenburg – Pandora tickets

Wednesday 21st Nov – Belgium – Antwerp – Trix tickets

Thursday 22nd Nov – France – Paris – Les Inrocks Festival tickets

Facebook event : http://bit.ly/lesinrocksfestevent2018

UK Tour 2019:

Wednesday 30th January – Leeds – O2 Academy tickets

Thursday 31st January – Gateshead  Sage Gateshead tickets

Friday 1st February – Glasgow  Kings Theatre (Celtic Connectionstickets

Sunday 3rd February – Hull – Bonus Area tickets

Monday 4th February  Liverpool – Philharmonic Hall tickets

Tuesday 5th February – Nottingham – Rock City tickets

Thursday 7th February  Cambridge – Corn Exchange tickets

Friday 8th February – Southampton – O2 Guildhall tickets

Sunday 10th February – Manchester – Albert Hall tickets

Monday 11th February – Cardiff – St David’s Hall tickets